THIS IS IT FOLKS!! Wikileaks has ALL 33,000 Emails Hillary thought was bleached clean

Tuesday 4 October, 10:00 CEST / 08:00 UTC / 09:00 BST / 03:00 EST
Volksbuhne Linienstrasse 227 D-10178 Berlin

SPEAKERS:
Julian Assange
Sarah Harrison
Melinda Taylor
John Goetz

On the opening day of WikiLeaks’ ten year anniversary period this press conference will announce new initiatives and provide updates on
publishing and legal events. Looking over the decade long body of work
staff and experts will speak of lessons learnt and future plans.

TheWatchTowers.org
Translate »