LIVE STREAM: FINAL PRESIDENTIAL DEBATE 2016. OCTOBER 19th AT 9:00 PM ET

Live Stream: Final presidential debate

OCTOBER 19th 2016.

Donald Trump vs Hillary Clinton.

9:00 PM ET, 8:00 PM CT, 7:00 PM MT, 6:00 PM PT , 2:00 AM BST

RSBN is LIVE in Las Vegas, NV where the Trump campaign will attempt to take their message straight to the American people and bypass the corrupt mainstream media by hosting their own pre and post debate shows. RSBN is proud to be a part of it, with our cameras there filming the event exclusively.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-YHkrZWYwEI

http://rsbn.tv/watch-donald-trump-vs-hil…ve-stream/

Or on another site

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=466E33mxzBs

Third presidential debate

Time: 9pm ET (8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT, 2am BST)

Moderator: Chris Wallace, Anchor, Fox News Sunday

Location: University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Translate »