ART BELL RETURNS TO THE AIR – Wanna Take a Ride?

Wanna Take a Ride?

SmokingArtBell

Art Bell will be returning to broadcast radio via SiriusXM on Monday Night, September 16th, 2013. He will be on channel 104, Indie Talk.

Launch Monday September 16th (if no anomalies)
LIVE Mon-Thur 7-10pm Pacific (10pm-1am Eastern)
Replayed All Night Until 3am Pacific, 6am Eastern
Replays Friday – Best of the Week, Weekends TBA
Channel Indie Talk Channel 104 (8 Hours/Day)
Guest Booking Contact Paul Bowman

 

How to Listen to Art Bell

In the meantime, please enjoy the daily updates and announcements to the new Artbell.com website. Your ride has arrived!

Recommended Radios for Home Use

 

Stand-Alone Sirius Internet Radio ($72)

 

Receives all SiriusXM channels ($109)

Receives only XM channels ($50)

TheWatchTowers.org
Translate »